Expert Products + Services Reviews + Blog

Learn about all things cannabis. Save money on all your cannabis-related purchases online with coupons.

Green Roads Review - CBD Daily Dose - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • October 17, 2018

CBD Review: Green Roads Daily Dose Strawberry AK CBD Oil Review

We tested the Green Roads’ World Daily Dose Strawberry AK CBD oil dropper, read our expert breakdown and also see photos. See how this CBD concentrate stood up to our reviewer’s trials.

How much does weed cost? - Cannabis Buyer's Guide - Marijuana Blog - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • October 17, 2018

How Much Does Weed Cost? Consumer’s Guide to Cannabis Prices

How much does weed cost and why? Learn about factors that affect cannabis prices and reasons behind it, including: location, taxation, and production costs.

  • 0
  • October 17, 2018

CBD Review: Infinite CBD Nano Freezing Point Topical Cream

Read our hands-on Infinite CBD review of the Nano Freezing Point Topical! Expert tested & photographed click to learn about what we thought and find out if we think it is worth the hype.

4 Corners Cannabis Review - CBD Vape Juice Liquid
  • 0
  • October 15, 2018

CBD Review: 4 Corners Cannabis Vape Liquid Review (500mg)

We got our hands on the 4 Corners Cannabis CBD vape oil! Our expert reviewed it & took photos, read what we liked and disliked. Also save with coupons now.

4 Corners Cannabis Review - CBD Tincture - Featured Image - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • October 14, 2018

CBD Review: 4 Corners Cannabis Oral Tincture Review (250mg)

Read our hands on 4 Corners Cannabis oral tincture review & also see photos of our testing. Organic CBD full spectrum oil tried by an expert, also get coupons.

4 Corners Cannabis Review - CBD Salve Topical - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • October 13, 2018

CBD Review: 4 Corners Cannabis Salve Review

Read our hands on with photos 4 Corners Cannabis Salve CBD review. See what we liked and disliked as well as get your hands on 4 Corners Cannabis coupons.

Bio CBD Plus Review Vape Juice Oil CBD - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • October 12, 2018

CBD Review: BioCBD+ Vape Combo Pack (Peace)

Read our hands on review and see photos of the BioCBD+ vape CBD oil and pen combo pack. See what we liked & disliked. Also, get BioCBD Plus coupons here.

BioCBD Plus Review - CBD Topical Hemp Oil - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • October 11, 2018

CBD Review: BioCBD Plus Muscle & Joint Relief Topical Oil

Hands on expert BioCBD Plus Topical review of their organic full spectrum muscle and joint relief CBD oil. Read the review and save money with coupons.

CBD Pet Review - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • October 10, 2018

CBD Review: CBD Pet Hemp Oil 100

Thinking of CBD for your pet, read our hands on review of the CBD Pet oil. See how it worked for our pets and also get coupon codes to save.

GoGreen Hemp Review - CBD Bath Bombs - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • October 9, 2018

CBD Review: GoGreen Hemp CBD Infused Bath Bomb (Milk ‘n Honey)

Hands on expert review of the GoGreen Hemp CBD Bath Bombs (Milk ‘n Honey) with photos. These are filled with 40 mg of water-soluble CBD powder. Get coupons.

Filter Results

Click any box to filter content, uncheck box if want to see all.

Categories

Online Cannabis Coupon Codes - Verified - Save On Cannabis



VERIFIED COUPONS >

';