Expert Products + Services Reviews + Blog

Learn about all things cannabis. Save money on all your cannabis-related purchases online with coupons.

Vapen CBD Review - Balm - Topical - FEATURED IMAGE
  • 0
  • December 8, 2018

CBD Review: Vapen CBD Balm – Deep Muscle Relief 300 MG

Looking for a CBD topical for pain? Our reviewer tested the Vapen CBD Deep Muscle Relief CBD Balm. See how it worked and if we recommend, also get coupons.

Pure Relief Review - CBD Tincture - Save On Cannabis - FEATURED IMAGE
  • 0
  • December 7, 2018

CBD Review: Pure Relief Hemp CBD Oil 1,000 MG

We got our hands on the Pure Relief 1,000 MG CBD oil & our expert-tested it so that you know if it is worth your money. See photos & see her results now!

Steve's Goods Review - CBD & CBG Oil Tincture - Save On Cannabis - Featured
  • 0
  • December 6, 2018

CBD & CBG Review: Steve’s Goods CBD/CBG 20:1 OIL 500 MG (Watermelon Kush)

Our reviewer tested the newest CBG and CBD tincture by Steve’s Goods. See how it stood up to her expectations and how it worked for her.

Leafy Drops Review - Wellness Tincture - Save On Cannabis - FEATURED
  • 0
  • December 3, 2018

CBD Review: Leafy Drops Wellness Tincture (500 MG)

Our reviewer tested the Leafy Drops Wellness Tincture and took photos so that you could see if you should spend your money on it. Read the review here!

Quit Smoking with Cannabis - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • November 24, 2018

Ways People Used Cannabis To Kick Nicotine Addiction

With the wave of legalization of cannabis throughout the world, many people are turning to this plant and its products to kick their smoking habits.

Hippie Butler Review - Save On Cannabis - Hippie Butler
  • 0
  • November 24, 2018

Accessory Subscription Box: Hippie Butler Review (Master’s Club)

Our reviewer got hold of the Master’s Club version of the Hippie Butler subscription box. Read this Hippie Butler review to see if he recommends it for you.

Infinite CBD Review - Nano Energy Shot -FEATURED - Save On Cannabis
  • 0
  • November 22, 2018

CBD Review: Infinite CBD Nano Energy Shot 10 MG

Check out our expert CBD review of the Infinite CBD Nano Energy Shot. We got hold of it and tested it see how it worked along with pictures.

Marijuana vs. Alcohol - Just the Facts - Save On Cannabis Blog
  • 0
  • November 19, 2018

Marijuana VS Alcohol – The Health Effects On Your Body

The age old debate of marijuana vs alcohol safety is a popular topic. Get the facts on how each affects your body to make informed decisions.

Vapen CBD Review - Paris OG - Save On Cannabis - Featured
  • 0
  • November 19, 2018

CBD Review: Vapen CBD Cartridge – Paris OG (NIGHTTIME) 300 MG

Our reviewer tested the Vapen CBD Paris OG vape oil cartridge for nighttime. See what she thought of it & if she got some shut eye & relieved stress.

Infinite CBD Review - Save On Cannabis - Nano Shot Detox -FEATURED IMAGE
  • 0
  • November 16, 2018

CBD Review: Infinite CBD Nano Shot Detox 25 MG

Ready for a detox? Check out our review of the Infinite CBD Nano Shot Detox drink. Our reviewer put this CBD drink to the test, see what she thought now.

Filter Results

Click any box to filter content, uncheck box if want to see all.

Categories

Online Cannabis Coupon Codes - Verified - Save On Cannabis



VERIFIED COUPONS >

Review & Blog Categories